

Board Members:	Paul Whissel- Chair
	Tanya Harrah - Vice Chair
	Doug Seip
	Doug Thompson
	Rick Schmalz
Secretary:	Carol Hignite, 702/875-9113, mountainspringssec@gmail.com
Town Liaison:	Meggan Holzer, 702-455-0341, Meggan.holzer@clarkcountynv.gov

## MEETING CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF QUORUM

## The next scheduled meeting will be held on April 10, 2019 at 6:00 pm unless otherwise posted.

**POSTING LOCATIONS:** This meeting was legally noticed and posted at the following locations: Mountain Springs Fire Station, State Hwy 160, Mountain Springs, NV 89161 North Frontage Road Mail Cluster Mountain Springs Saloon, 19050 State Hwy 160, Mountain Springs, NV 89161 South Frontage Road Mail Clusters https://notice.nv.gov/

> BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS MARILYN KIRKPATRICK, Chair–LAWRENCE WEEKLY, Vice-Chair MICHAEL NAFT–LARRY BROWN–TICK SEGERBLOM–JUSTIN JONES–JAMES B. GIBSON YOLANDA KING, County Manager